New Songs on The Access Playlist – 12th June 2019

A great week for positive new songs with seven new tunes being added to the playlist at Access. They include a great track with echoes of some of classic Britpop from Liam Gallagher, tinges of ‘Gospel’ in tracks from Andy Grammer and also Sam Henshaw and also alternative rock from down under from teenage girl band Erthlings.

As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • My Own Hero – Andy Grammer
  • Bridges – Erthlings
  • Choir – Guy Sebastian  
  • The Way I Feel – Keane
  • Shockwave – Liam Gallagher
  • Testify – Social Club Misfits Ft. Crowder
  • Church – Samm Henshaw Ft. Earthgang

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 12th June 2019


Scroll to Top