The Access Playlist – New Music – 14th February 2022

Been a little while since we posted about adding new music to the playlist, so we might have two or three update posts coming in the next few days as there’s a bit of catching up to do! This round-up features six new songs, including another reworked Dance Classic from Pete Tong, some Pop/rock from Simple Plan, a new song from Foxes and great new pop tune from The Young Escape.

As ever, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • So Alive – The Young Escape
  • You and I – Navos and Harlee
  • Sky Love – Foxes
  • Love Can’t Turn Around – Pete Tong, Riton. Vula and Jules Buckley
  • It Ain’t Right – Shane Codd
  • The Antidote – Simple Plan

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 14th February 2022


Scroll to Top