New Songs on The Access Playlist – 5th August 2019

Some weeks we struggle to find any new music but in the last week we have added no less than eight quality new tracks! They include the latest hit from Sam Smith,  Pop-Punk from Blink 182, a superb retro sounding dance collaboration between DJ Shadow and De La Soul and the latest track from Liam Gallagher’s new album  

As usual here’s the we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • How Do You Sleep? – Sam Smith
  • Ready – Alessia Cara
  • Darkside – Blink 182
  • Takeaway – Chainsmokers and Illenium Ft. Lennon Stella
  • Rocket Fuel – DJ Shadow Ft De La Soul
  • The Same Way – Don Diablo Ft. Kifi
  • Once – Liam Gallagher
  • I’ll Be Back Someday – Tegan and Sara

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

We’re not paid by artists or record companies to play tracks – we just play what we like – but if you purchase music via the links below a small percentage goes towards our Charitable work. So feel free to click away!

Playlist Adds 5th August 2019



Scroll to Top