New Songs On The Access Playlist – 17th June 2020

It’s been a quiet fortnight or so for quality new music but this week makes up for it with with seven new tracks added to the playlist! It includes Rock from Skillet and this week’s Track Of the Week artist The Snuts. Plus we have two collaborations which are sure to be big pop hits over the summer involving Karen Harding and Digital Farm Animals and Sigma And John Newman. Tom Walker, Welsh Alt Pop outfit Dusky Grey and a great tune from Kawala also make an appearance.

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon.

  • Get Easy – Dusky Grey
  • Undo My Heart – Karen Harding and Digital Farm Animals
  • Ticket To Ride – Kawala
  • High On You – Sigma And John Newman
  • Elephants – The Snuts
  • Wait For You – Tom Walker
  • Victorious – Skillet

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 17th June 2020



Scroll to Top