New Songs On The Access Playlist – 18th November 2022

This week’s update includes collaborations from Jason DeRulo and Shouse, Peking DuK Featuring Circa Waves and Sigala Gabry Ponte And Alex Gaudino. Here’s some previews of them for you!

As ever, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from Apple Music and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Becky Hill-Only You
  • Peking DuK Featuring Circa Waves-Spend it
  • Jason DeRulo and Shouse– Never Let You Go
  • Sam Fisher– Carry It Well
  • Sigala Gabry Ponte And Alex Gaudino– Rely On Me
  • Thomas Headon-Georgia

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, select the option to ‘Always Pause’ on our site/add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 18th November 2022

Apple Music

Scroll to Top