New Songs on The Access Playlist – 1st August 2018

Again lots of good new music out for the summer – too many to mention here, in fact, so we’ve highlighted four of the best songs that we have added this week. We’ve restricted ourselves to four new songs making their way onto the Access playlist.

Here’s the complete list of our tracks added with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. 

  • King Without A Crown – Punctual
  • Happy Now – Zedd
  • Gotta Let Go – Hollywood Undead
  • Harder To Fall – Joel Baker

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Scroll to Top