New Songs on The Access Playlist – 20th September 2019

The end of a week but we’re still adding new music to the playlist to bring you the freshest sounds in positive music. We’ve got the finest Pop/Dance from Jax Jones, Alternative Rock from Weezer, a little bit form the UK Indie scene by Sports Team and song made famous by one of the latest gaming releases Borderlands 3 from The Heavy. Plus a welcome return for electronic pop legengs the Pet Shop Boys with their collaboration with Years and Years.     

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • This Is Real Ft Ella Henderson – Jax Jones
  • Put It On The Line (Theme from Borderlands) – The Heavy
  • Dreamland Ft Years and Years – Pet Shop Boys
  • Fishing – Sports Team 
  • The End of the Game – Weezer

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 20th September 2019



Scroll to Top