New Songs on The Access Playlist – 21st May 2018

Four new songs added to our station this week including a new dance tune from Galantis featuring the vocalist Uffie and a new collaboration between Steve Aoki, Lil Yachty and AJR.

Here’s the complete list of our tracks added this week with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. 

  • Spaceship – Galantis Ft. Uffie
  • Who We Are – FTampa
  • Places – King Arthur
  • Steve Aoki, Lil Yachty and AJR   

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Scroll to Top