The Access Playlist – New Music – 23rd October 2020

Six new songs added to the Access playlist this week. They include Pop-Rock from Ashton Irwin, the latest release off the forth-coming album from Little Mix and last week’s Track Of The Week from Toddla T and Jada Kingdom.

As usual the full list is below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Scar – Ashton Irwin
  • West Coast – DVBBS Ft Quinn XCII
  • When It Breaks Grow – Inhaler
  • Grow – Josie Man
  • Happiness – Little Mix
  • Happy Place – Toddla T x Jada Kingdom

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 23nd October 2020


Scroll to Top