The Access Playlist – New Music – 25th September 2020

Five new tracks added to our station’s playlist this week. They include a previous Track Of The Week from Tenth Avenue North and a newcomer to the Access playlist in singer/songwriter Elle Limebear. We also have two superb dance tracks from James Hype, 220 Kid and JC Stewart. Plus, the lead singer of Green Day has the latest in his series of #NoFunMondays cover versions recorded during lockdown.

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Paranoia – Tenth Avenue North
  • Your Love Is Forever – Elle Limebear
  • Too Many Nights – 220 Kid and JC Stewart
  • Kids In America – Billie Joe Armstrong
  • Afraid – James Hype Ft. Harlee

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 25th September 2020


Scroll to Top