New Songs on The Access Playlist – 26th February 2020

More music on the playlist this week including the first single, in a while, from Biffy Clyro ahead of their forthcoming album and The Fratelli’s have a brand new track out in the shape of Six Days in June. Plus, we a track from the band Surface’s that’s been around for nearly a year but only recently caught everyone’s attention after it went viral via the Tik Tok app.

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Sunday Best – Surfaces
  • Instant History – Biffy Clyro
  • Six Days In June – The Fratellis

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 26th February 2020


Scroll to Top