The Access Playlist – New Music – 16th September 2020

We have six new additions to this week’s playlist on Access! They include the Top 40 hit from Sigala and James Arthur, plus two other collaborations from Marshmello, Demi Lovato, Armand Van Helden, Riva Starr and Sharlene Hector. We also have the latest offering from dance outfit Shift K3Y and whilst last week’s ‘Guilty Pleasure’ was BTS this week’s unexpected choice is from Steps. But, no matter how many times we play it, we keep coming to the same conclusion…that it’s a good tune!

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Lasting Lover – Sigala and James Arthur
  • Step it Up – Armand Van Helden and Riva Starr Ft. Sharlene Hector
  • OK not to be OK – Marshmello and Demi Lovato
  • Do Me No Good – Shift K3Y
  • What The Future Holds – Steps

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 16th September 2020


Scroll to Top