New Songs On The Access Playlist – 27th May 2020

This weeks playlist has 6 new tracks on it and we have artists old and new. (Well, new to us anyway!). They include dance from Disclosure, the title track from their forthcoming album Energy and also the new song from Foxes which seems sure to make an impact on the UK charts in the next few weeks. Australian vocalist Sia has a new song from her movie project entitled Together and some soulful sounds as Misterwives make their debut on the Access playlist.

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon.

  • Energy – Disclosure
  • Love Not Loving You – Foxes
  • Superbloom – Misterwives
  • Together – Sia
  • Someone to Love You – Tritonal and Brooke Williams
  • This is Not The End – Manafest

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 27th May 2020



Scroll to Top