The Access Playlist – New Music – 28th April 2021

Been a little while since we’ve updated you on our new tracks so a little bit to catch up on! In the last few weeks we’ve had a couple of big hits from Foo Fighters and Rag’n’Bone Man and some superb new pop releases from Sheppard and Foxes. Foxes and Celeste provide us with some more thoughtful (but still soulful) ballads too.

As usual, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • All You Ever Wanted – Rag’n’Bone Man
  • No Time For Tears – Nathan Dawe x Little Mix
  • I’m Here – Celeste
  • Hollywood – Foxes
  • Learning To Fly – Sheppard
  • Waiting On A War – Foo Fighters

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 28th April 2021

Scroll to Top