The Access Playlist – New Music – 2nd March 2022

So a new month brings more new music to the Access playlist. Another six tracks to let you know about including some great dance tunes from Nervo and John Newman, Hip-Hop from Guvna B and a brilliant belting vocal performance from Ella Henderson.

As ever, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Best Friends – Hillsong Young and Free
  • You Never Let Go – Guvna B
  • Brave – Ella Henderson
  • Don’t Wake Me Up – Jonas Blue and Why Don’t We
  • Waiting For A Lifetime – John Newman
  • Flames – Nervo Ft Salena Mastroianni

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, select the option to ‘Always Pause’ on our site/add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 2nd March 2022


Scroll to Top