New Songs on The Access Playlist – 4th March 2020

So much good new music around this week that we have added to the play list including a taster of the new album from
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, a huge dance tune from Duck Sauce and this year’s UK entry to Eurovision which has surprised many by being…well pretty good!

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Come On Outside – Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
  • Get To Steppin – Duck Sauce, A-Trak and Armand Van Helden
  • Sun Hits Your Eyes – Example
  • Drown – Martin Garrix Ft Clinton Kane
  • My Last Breath – James Newman

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 4th March 2020


Scroll to Top