New Songs on The Access Playlist – 6th August 2018

As well as the sun, this summer has been one of the best for new music is some years. It’s been a lot easier to plan a day out at the beach but it’s been pretty easy to add loads of new songs to the playlist for you to enjoy!. This week’s new material includes Ronan and the lads. Yes, Boyzone are back with a big summer hit, Because. We’ve also got new music from Alec Benjamin, TrobiIlse Delange, Maisie Peters and Jay Hardway.

Here’s the complete list of our tracks added with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. 

    • Because – Boyzone
    • If We Have Each Other – Alec Benjamin
    • Dinero – Trobi
    • Solid – Jay Hardway
    • Best I’ll Ever Sing – Maisie Peters
    • Lay Your Weapons Down – Ilse Delange *

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.


*Due to a fault, Ilse Delange’s new song is not showing up in the iTunes list. We’re trying to resolve this ASAP.

Scroll to Top