New Songs on The Access Playlist – 8th Nov 2018

Five tracks added to our play-list this week including Dance from New York’s “Subway Singer” Mike Yung and his collaboration with Martin Garrix, another joint project from Benny Blanco and Calvin Harris and Gryffin and Zohara’s new song, Remember. Plus tracks from Rudimental and Chvrches make their debut this week too! As ever here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. 

    • Dreamer Ft. Mike Yung – Martin Garrix 
    • I Found You – Benny Blanco and Calvin Harris
    • Graffiti – Churches
    • Remember – Gryffin and Zohara
    • Walk Alone Ft. Tom Walker – Rudimental

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 8th Nov 2018










Scroll to Top