New Songs on The Access Playlist 9th May 2018

We’ve got three new tunes added to the playlist this week plus (as it’s been a little while since we’ve had time to tell you about new music on the playlist) we’ve highlighted three songs that have been added over the two weeks as well!

New for this week is the latest offering from Jess Glynne and some great music from slightly less well known artists such as Gawvi and Beckah Shae. Plus, we’ve added Steve Perry’s Track of the Week  from last week, Mercy from Plan B, and two collaborative tracks, one featuring James Blunt and Lost Frequencies and the other between Sugarland and Taylor Swift. 

Here’s the complete list of our tracks added this week with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. 

  • Jess Glynne – I’ll Be There
  • Gawvi Ft. Jordan Powers – Out My Mind 
  • Beckah Shae – Mighty
  • Plan B – Mercy  
  • Lost Frequencies Ft. James Blunt – Melody
  • Sugarland Ft. Taylor Swift – Babe 

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes  and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Scroll to Top