The Access Rock Show for 13th- 16th January 2023

Panotpicom – first new music from Peter Gabriel in over twenty years.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Seventh Servant, Peter Gabriel, and John Elefante, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Kansas.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Demon Hunter – Another Place
The Brave – Alive
John Elefante – Little Brown Book
King’s X – Swipe Up
Queensryche – Hold On
Wolves At The Gate – The King
Seventh Servant – Forevermore
Metallica – Lux Aeterna
Kansas – Hold On
Long Distance Calling – Blades
Peter Gabriel – Panopticom
Zombi – Earthscraper

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top