The Access Rock Show for 23rd – 25th September 2022

Islander collaborate with Lacey Sturn on new single.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by A-Z, Islander, and Confessions Of A Traitor, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Unleash The Archers.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Scott Stapp – Purpose For Pain
The Tea Party – Black River
AC/DC – Systems Down
Islander – It’s Not Easy Being Human
Threshold – King Of Nothing
Unleash The Archers – Test Your Metal
Silent Planet – Signal
King’s X – All God’s Children
Devin Townsend – Moonpeople
A-Z – Stranded
The Devil Wears Prada – Sacrifice
Arch Enemy – The Watcher
Confessions Of A traitor – Lovecraft
Steve Vai – Teeth Of The Hydra

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top