The Access Rock Show for 26th – 29th August 2022

Megadeth‘s rallying cry from ‘The Sick, the Dying…and the Dead‘.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Wytch Hazel, Muse and Megadeth, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Ashbury.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Alter Bridge – Silver Tongue
Demon Hunter – Heaven Don’t Cry
Nordic Union – This Means War
Styrper – See No Evil, Hear No Evil
Muse – Kill Or Be Killed
Skillet – Beyond Incredible
Megadeth – Soldier On
Skunk Anansie – Piggy
Becoming The Archetype – The Remnant
Wytchazel – Chain Yourself
GFM – The Enemy
Envy Of None – Liar
King’s X – Let It Rain
Ashbury – The Warning

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top