The Access Rock Show for 28th- 31st October 2022

Lacuna Coil‘s ‘Swamped’ reimagined…

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Lacuna Coil, The Letter Black, and Riverside, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Angel Vivaldi.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Queen – We Will Rock You
Stryper – Same Old Story
Nordic Union – This Means War
The Letter Black – Throwing Darts
Alter Bridge – This Is War
SiX BY SiX – Save The Night
King’s X – Watcher
Talas – Don’t Try To Stop Me Tonight
GFM – The Enemy
Megadeth – Soldier On
Riverside – I’m Done With You
Soen – Trials
Lacuna Coil – Swamped XX
Angel Vivaldi – A Martian Winter

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top