The Access Rock Show for 10th-13th July 2020

Fish returns with ‘Weltschmerz’

Tonight sees new music by Fish and Stavesacre, as well as cuts by Galactic Cowboys, Leah, Azusa and Psychotic Waltz. Flyleaf will also make an appearance with ‘Set Me On Fire’, as well as a blast from the past by Canadian prog virtuosos Saga with ‘Go With The Flow’ from 2014’s ‘Sagacity’, released via Insideout Music.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Sat-Mon at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Flyleaf – Set Me On Fire
Joe Satriani – Nineteen Eighty
Alter Bridge – Pay No Mind
Saga – Go With The Flow
Stavesacre – Sideways
Leprous – Alleviate
Leah – Lion Arises
Psychotic Waltz – Back To Black
Kansas – Throwing Mountains
Azusa – Monument
Galactic Cowboys – Long Way Back to the Moon
Fish – Weltschmerz

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top