The Access Rock Show for 13th – 16th May 2022

Masters of modern prog metal mark their return with new single.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Mastodon, Ty Tabor and London’s Confessions Of A Traitor, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Thin Lizzy.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Iconic – Nowhere To Run
Giant –
Never Die Young
Joe Satriani –
The Elephants Of Mars
Scorpions –
Thin Lizzy –
It’s Only Money
Confessions Of A Traitor –
Meshuggah –
Broken Cog
The Letter Black –
OU –
Mastodon –
Peace and Tranquillity
Ty Tabor –
Leaves Falling Down
Kirk Hammett –
High Plains Drifter
Spy House –
Alex Lifeson
Eric Wagner –
Maybe Tomorrow

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top