The Access Rock Show for 1st – 4th July 2022

King’s X drop first new music in 14 years!

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by King’s X, Stryper, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Def Leppard, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Queen.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Queen – Ogre Battle
Giant – Never Die Young
Wytch Hazel – He Is The Fight
Journey – You Got The Best Of Me
Stryper – Rise To The Call
Def Leppard – Liquid Dust
AC/DC – Systems Down
Red Hot Chili Peppers – These Are The Ways
Muse – Will Of The People
Cofessions Of A Traitor – Peacekeeper
King’s X – Let It Rain
In Flames – State Of Slow Decay
The Letter Black – Kiss Of Death
Demon Hunter – Freedom Is Dead
Queensryche – In Extremis

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top