The Access Rock Show for 28th – 31st January 2022

Muse make a stand against oppression with new single.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Muse, dUg Pinnick, and Teramaze, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Skindred.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Silent Planet – Panopticon
Mastodon – The Crux
Wolves At The Gate – Shadows
Beartooth – Below
Skindred – Nobody
The Brave – Evie’s Little Garden
Voivod – Paranormalium
The Letter Black – Born For This
Muse – Won’t Stand Down
The Tea Party – Black River
dUg Pinnick – The Poison
Envy Of None – Liar
Alice Cooper – Wonderful World
Teramaze – Ticket To The Next Apocalypse

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top