The Access Rock Show for 12th – 15th March 2021

Bride refuse to lie down and mark their return with ‘Here Is Your God’.

In this week’s edition of the show, Alex will be playing new music by AC/DC, Bride and Unleash The Archers, as well as cuts courtesy of Thousand Foot Krutch, Threshold and Fish.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Sat-Mon at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Galactic Cowboys – Internal Masquerade
Alice Cooper – Social Debris
Thousand Foot Krutch – War Of Change
Evanescence – Yeah, Right
Fireflight – Bang Bang
AC/DC – Code Red
Chevelle – Peach
Threshold – Small Dark Lines
Pantokrator – We The People
Demon Hunter – Ash
Unleash The Archers – Through Stars
Bride – Here Is Your God
Fish – Weltschmerz
Plumb – Beautifully Broken

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top