This Month’s Altern8 Airs Tonight From Midnight on Access

Altern8 is back tonight at it’s new time of Midnight for its monthly edition! The programme includes St,Pineapple, Slaves, Blink-182, Disciple and Sum 41!

As ever, the full playlist for the show is below and you can hear it tonight from 11pm repeated Sun – Mon at the same time!

Artist – Title

Outside the Shadows – Walking in the Dark
PAX217 – Fly Away
Like Giants – Cut and Run
Blink-182 – Generational Divide
Heart Like War – Screaming
Because of Me – My Hope
Slaves – Hey
Halo Friendlies – Sellout
Outside the Shadows – Turn to you
As I Lay Dying – Upside Down Kingdom
Draw – Elephant
Disciple – O God Save Us All
Sum 41 – Out For Blood
Filthy Rags – Decrease
Red – Perfect Life
No Lost Cause – I Stand Amazed

More Posts for Show: The Access Rock Show
Scroll to Top