New Music on Access – 19th June 2017

Some excellent new music makes its way to the Access playlist this week. Of course, the version of Bridge Over Troubled Waters by Artists For Grenfell has to get a big mention as a superb response to the tragedy in London. There are also new songs for both George Ezra and The Killers who both return after long breaks since their last releases. There’s new pop from Hedley, DJ Kirk and an interesting collaboration between rapper NF and Gospel artist Jeremiah Carlson.

Here’s the full run down and, as usual, you can preview the tracks using the Itunes and Amazon playlists to the right.

  • Bridge Over Troubled Waters – Artists For Grenfell
  • Don’t Matter Now  – George Ezra
  • The Man  – The Killers
  • Love Again – Hedley
  • You’re The One (feat. Jacquelyn Walters) – DJ Kirk
  • I’ll Keep On  – NF Featuring Jeremiah Clarkson
Scroll to Top