New Music on Access – 26th June 2017

Some exciting new tunes on the radio at Access this week including the alternative sounds of Fall Out Boy, Dance from Duke Dumont and Gorgon City and a fascinating collaboration between Clean Bandit and Marina and The Diamonds. 

As usual, here’s the full run down which you can preview and purchase using the iTunes and Amazon playlists to the right.

  • Champion – Fall Out Boy 
  • Real Life Ft. Naations – Duke Dumont and Gorgon City 
  • All My Life – Wild
  • Disconnect – Clean Bandit Ft. Marina and The Diamonds
  • Power Ft. My Kid Brother – Group 1 Crew 
  • I Got You Ft. Spencer Kane – Chris Howland 
Scroll to Top