The Access Playlist – New Music – 14th October 2020

This week we have five new additions to our Access playlist. Sean Mendes‘ UK Top 40 ht Wonder makes it’s way on to our station plus there’s a great new dance track from Sleepwalkrs and MNEK. its selection. There are new tracks from Sam Felt and The Him Ft. Goldford, Sonny Fodera and Ella Eyre and a former Track Of The Week from Unspoken.

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Wonder – Shawn Mendes
  • Use Your Love – Sam Feldt and The Him Ft. Goldford
  • More Than Words – Sleepwalkrs Ft MNEK
  • Wired – Sonny Fodera and Ella Eyre
  • Human Condition – Unspoken

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 2nd October 2020


Scroll to Top