New Songs on The Access Playlist – 8th May 2019

Some great new music added to the play-list this week including new songs from Catfish and the Bottlemen, Bastille and Jessie J.  Plus, we have the big hit from Taylor Swift and Brendan Urie from Panic at the Disco and a former Track of the Week from Dan Bremnes.  

As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • Brave – Don Diablo and Jessie J
  • Me! – Taylor Swift Ft Brendon Urie Of Panic At The Disco
  • Conversation – Catfish and the Bottlemen
  • Joy – Bastille
  • Wherever I Go – Dan Bremnes

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 8th May 2019


Scroll to Top