New Songs on The Access Playlist – 17th April 2019

A quiet week for new releases as we approach the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend so just a couple of new tracks to add. Firstly, we have a re-release of the Calvin Harris Classic I’m Not Alone that featured as Steve’s Track of the Week, last week. The other addition is the follow up to our previous playlist hit from Peter118. You may have already heard Money and Lies on the air but this time we bring you more of the band’s Pop-Punk stylings with their new release Waiting. 

As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • I’m Not Alone – Calvin Harris
  • Waiting – Peter 118

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 17th April 2019


Scroll to Top