New Songs on The Access Playlist – 1st April 2020

Five new songs added to this week’s Access playlist (Well almost five ‘New’ tracks, just one we’re catching up on from a while ago!) They include a recent Track of The Week from Walk Off The Earth, the latest song from The Killers and another collaboration featuring the vocals of Andy Grammer. Plus, there’s some superb uplifting pop from OneRepublic (just what we need at the moment!) and a song which has been around for a while (but you’ve probably not heard) from Twenty One Pilots.  

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Nicknames Ft. Gnash – Walk off The Earth
  • Caution – The Killers
  • Better Days – One Republic
  • Good Example – R3HAB and Andy Grammer
  • The Hype – Twenty One Pilots

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 1st April 2020


Scroll to Top