The Access Playlist – New Music – 22nd June 2021

More new music added to this week’s playlist from today. We have some inventive hip-hop from the Social Club Misfits, Dance tunes featuring Alesso and David Guetta and Pop/Rock from the Vaccines and Weezer.

As ever, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Enough Ft Austin French – Social Club Misfits
  • Leave A Little Love – Alesso and Amin Van Buuren
  • Headphones Baby – The Vaccines
  • All My Favourite Songs (Ft. AJR) – Weezer
  • Our Song – Anne-Marie and Niall Horan
  • Remember – Becky Hill and David Guetta

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 22nd June 2021


Scroll to Top