The Access Playlist – New Music – 22nd May 2020

Earlier in the week we said that it had been a quality week for new music and so we have another three tracks added to the playlist today.

We have another song from Biffy Clyro’s new album for you as the Track of the Week from Steve’s Midweek Evening Show makes it to the main playlist. Plus, Kygo’s latest collaboration with Onerepublic features as well alongside singer/songwriter Maisie Peters with her new song The List.

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Tiny Indoor Fireworks – Biffy Clyro
  • Lose Somebody – Kygo and One Republic
  • The List – Maisie Peters

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 22nd May 2020



Scroll to Top