New Songs on The Access Playlist – 23rd May 2019

A good batch of songs out this week that have been added to our broadcasts including Alternative Rock from The Beaches and Feeder, some great pop tunes from JP Cooper and OneRepublic and a Dance collaboration between Gryffin & Aloe Blacc.  

As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • Desdemona – The Beaches
  • Youth – Feeder
  • Hurt People Ft. Aloe Blacc Gryffin 
  • Rescue Me – One Republic
  • Sing It With Me Ft. Astrid S JP Cooper

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 23rd May 2019


Scroll to Top