The Access Playlist – New Music – 24th May 2021

More new music that has made it’s way to the Access playlist over the last few days. Some new dance tunes from Kream and Noizu, Imagine Dragons are back on the playlist with their new song Follow You and we also have fresh songs from artists old and new in the form of Evanesence and Griff.

As usual, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Better Without You- Evanesence
  • Medicine – James Arthur
  • Take Control – Kream
  • Follow You – Imagine Dragons
  • Summer 91 – Noizu
  • Black Hole – Griff

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 24th May 2021

Scroll to Top