New Songs On The Access Playlist

A brand new artist on the playlist, this week, Dr Jaymz with his new release All to You. Tracks from from Jonas Blue, KSI and David Guetta also feature. Here’s some previews of them for you!

As ever, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from Apple Music and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Dr Jaymz -All To You
  • Apollo Ltd – Just What I Needed
  • Jonas Blue And Louisa Johnson – Always Be There
  • KSI and Tom Grennan – Not Over Yet
  • Teddy Swims MK And Burns – Better
  • Sigala David Guetta And Sam Ryder – Living Without You

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, select the option to ‘Always Pause’ on our site/add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 25th November 2022

Apple Music

Scroll to Top