New Songs on The Access Playlist – 26th September 2019

Just three songs to add this week but they’re all excellent tracks! Bebe Rexha has a new release out, straight from the soundtrack of the new Disney blockbuster Maleficent: Mistress Of Evil.  There’s a new track from Switchfoot taken from the Native Tongue album and and an artist that we’ve not heard of for a while on the station, Matthew West.      

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • You Can’t Stop The Girl – Bebe Rexha
  • Never Ever Give Up – Matthew West
  • The Strength To Let Go – Switchfoot

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 26th September 2019

Amazon Music


Scroll to Top