New Songs on The Access Playlist – 2nd July 2019

Three songs on the list of new songs this week with our usual wide rage of styles including Christian Pop, street Hip-Hop from the States and a Dance/Country Collaboration!

As usual here’s the we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • One Thing Right – Marshmello and Kane Brown
  • Panini – Lil Nas X
  • Self Less – Josh Wilson

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 2nd July 2019


Scroll to Top