New Songs on The Access Playlist – 30th April 2020

Four new tracks added to this week’s playlist including Dance, Pop, Rock and a bit of Gospel! There’s Armin Van Buuren’s collaboration with Brennan Heart and Andreas Moe and another cut from Avril Lavigne’s highly acclaimed Head Above Water album. We have the first offering on Access from Rock/Pop outfit The Score and there’s some inspirational Soul from the House Gospel Choir.  

As usual we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • All On Me Ft Andreas Moe – Armin Van Buuren And Brennan Heart
  • We Are Warriors – Avril Lavigne
  • Blind Faith – House Gospel Choir
  • Best Part – The Score

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 22nd April 2020



Scroll to Top