New Songs on The Access Playlist – 9th July 2019

This week’s playlist see’s five new songs added to it from around the world including Pop-Punk from Australia, Rap from America and Pop from Antigua!

As usual here’s the we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • Better Late Than Never – St. Pineapple
  • Don’t Check On Me – Chris Brown, Justin Bieber and Ink
  • Higher Love – Kygo and Whitney Houston
  • When I Grow Up – NF
  • Dance In The Dark – AuRa

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 9th July 2019


Scroll to Top