The Access Rock Show for 14th – 17th October 2022

Talas make a comeback with first new music in nearly forty years!

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Soen, and Talas, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Leah.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Talas – Don’t Try To Stop Me Tonight
Alter Bridge – Silver Tongue
Skid Row – Time Bomb
Islander – It’s Not Easy Being Human
A-Z – Stranded
Testament – WWIII
Confessions Of A traitor – Lovecraft
Lybica – Ascend
Soen – Trials
Leah – Edge Of Your Sword
Gojira – The Chant
Opponent – Rival
Flood – Design

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top