The Access Rock Show for 21st – 24th October 2022

King’s X continue to make waves with odd tale!

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Stryper, King’s X, and Alter Bridge, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of The Showdown.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

King’s X – Watcher
Talas – Don’t Try To Stop Me Tonight
Skid Row – Time Bomb
The Letter Black – Kiss Of Death
Def Leppard – Take What You Want
Alter Bridge – This Is War
Nazareth – Strange Days
Opponent – Rival
Eric Wagner – Maybe Tomorrow
Wytch Hazel – Chain Yourself
The Showdown – Blood In The Gears
Stryper – Same Old Story
Lybica – Ascend
Soen – Trials

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top