The Access Rock Show for 27th- 30th January 2023

In search of Avalon tonight are Haken.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Haken, Disciple, Project 86 and Love Like Gravity, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Iron Maiden.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Wolf Jaw – I Lose My Mind
Love Like Gravity – Let It Go
Uriah Heep – Save Me Tonight
John Elefante – Little Brown Book
Disciple – The Executioner
Celldweller – Into The Void
Project 86 – 0 (is greater than) 1
Seventh Servant – Forevermore
Iron Maiden – Flight Of Icarus
Haken – Taurus
Peter Gabriel – Panopticom
Riverside – Friend Or Foe?

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top