The Access Rock Show for 16th – 19th September 2022

Devin Townsend finds himself moon-bound this week.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Devin Townsend, King’s X, and Threshold, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Rez.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Galactic Cowboys – Long Way Back to the Moon
Arch Enemy – The Watcher
King’s X – All God’s Children
Styrper – See No Evil, Hear No Evil
The Devil Wears Prada – Sacrifice
Muse – Kill Or Be Killed
Silent Planet – Signal
Threshold – King Of Nothing
Rez – Bargain
Wytch Hazel – Chain Yourself
Megadeth – Soldier On
Devin Townsend – Moonpeople

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top