The Access Rock Show for 4th – 7th February 2022

Joe Satriani‘s ‘Sahara’ featured tonight.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Tangerine Dream, Joe Satriani, and Impending Doom, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Zach Williams and the Reformation.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Muse – Won’t Stand Down
Arch Enemy – House Of Mirrors
Teramaze – Ticket To The Next Apocalypse
Animals As Leaders – Monomyth
Mastodon – The Crux
Impending Doom – Satanic Panic
The Letter Black – Born For This
dUg Pinnick – The Poison
Zach Williams and the Reforamtion – Gravy Train
Styx – Crash Of The Crown
Sweet – Everything
Joe Satriani – Sahara
Tangerine Dream – Raum (Single edit)

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top