The Access Rock Show for 12th-15th August 2022

And then there were three…Becoming The Archetype ’22.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Becoming The Archetype, Demon Hunter, and Stryper, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Trivium.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Stryper – See No Evil, Hear No Evil
A-Z – Trial By Fire
AC/DC – Systems Down
The Cult – Give Me Mercy
Becoming The Archetype – The Remnant
GFM – The Enemy
Confessions Of A Traitor – Punishing Myself Before God Does
Trivium – Like Light To The Flies
David Paich – Spirit Of The Moonrise
Scott Stapp – Purpose For Pain
SIX BY SIX – Save The Night
Skillet – Valley Of Death
Demon Hunter – Heaven Don’t Cry

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top